The Cotswolds is one of the most beautiful and accessible parts of England.  Our Cotswolds Highlights Tour gets you away from the crowds to enjoy what we, as locals, like most about this region.

You'll drive 5 cars during the 100 mile tour, which includes Broadway, Chipping Campden, Shipston, Stow on the Wold, beautiful Lower Slaughter and pretty Snowshill.  

 

Until Friday 4th December you get a free passenger place worth £130 with this package as part of our Black Friday Deals. We guarantee we won't offer a better deal than this in 2020.  Or 2021. 

 

Places are limited to just 16 people and we run this experience on specific dates during the year.  

This package entitles you to one driver and passenger place on the Cotswolds Highlights Tour. When you buy a passenger place you do not have to share the driving with another driver. 

Cotswolds Highlights Tour - Full Day Driver & Passenger Place

£379.00 Regular Price
£249.00Sale Price
  • The Cotswolds Highlights Tour is run on certain dates during 2021  Places are strictly limited to 12 people.

    Tuesday April 6th

    Wednesday 14th April

    Thursday 22nd April

    Thursday 6th May

    Thursday 3rd June

    Thursday 24th June

    Tuesday 6th July

    Thursday 29th July

    Thursday 5th August

    Tuesday 17th August

    Thursday 26th August

    Thursday 2nd September

    Thursday 21st September

    Thursday 30th September

    Thursday 19th October

    Thursday 28th October

OPENING HOURS
LOCATION

you might also be interested in...

0