The Cotswolds is one of the most beautiful and accessible parts of England.  Our Cotswolds Highlights Tour gets you away from the crowds to enjoy what we, as locals, like most about this region.

You'll drive 5 cars during the 100 mile tour, which includes Broadway, Chipping Campden, Shipston, Stow on the Wold, beautiful Lower Slaughter and pretty Snowshill.  

Places are limited to just 16 people and we run this experience on specific dates during the year.  

This package entitles you to one driver place on the Cotswolds Highlights Tour. Passenger places are available for £120.  Drivers and passengers are paired together throughout the day.  When you buy a passenger place you do not have to share the driving with another driver. 

Cotswolds Highlights Tour - Full Day Driver Place

£199.00Price
  • The Cotswolds Highlights Tour is run on certain dates during 2020  Places are strictly limited to 16 people.

    Tuesday April 7th

    Thursday 23rd April

    Thursday 7th May

    Thursday 4th June

    Thursday 25th June

    Tuesday 7th July

    Thursday 30th July

    Thursday 6th August

    Tuesday 18th August

    Thursday 27th August

    Thursday 3rd September

    Tuesday 22nd September

    Thursday 1st October

     

OPENING HOURS
LOCATION
0